客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州慢云·港潤東亞大酒店 (Slowcom Gangrun East Asia Hotel Guangzhou)地處珠江河畔及有十里商富之稱的長堤鬧市中心,毗鄰廣州著名的一德路海味批發市場、國際玩具城、辦公文具批發城、裝飾品飾物批發市場,臨近一德路和海珠廣場地鐵站、愛群大廈站公交車站,途徑多路公交車。酒店周邊高樓林立,樹木林蔭,配套設施齊全。寫字樓、飯店、超市、銀行、醫院、KTV、酒吧應有盡有,可滿足客人生活所需。
  這是港潤集團旗下重金打造的一家具有百年光輝歷史背景的特色酒店,以“復古、時尚、雅致”為理念,設計概念將歷史文化與現代元素相結合,重新裝修重塑各類型復古主題風格客房。
  酒店裝修豪華,現代化設施配備齊全。富麗堂皇的大廳,配備整樓的中央空調系統和覆蓋全酒店無線wifi,優質的客房用品和豪華的沐浴設施無不挑戰客人神經,百余間陳設高雅豪華客房滿足各色人群旅游出行、商旅出差等需求。
  酒店內的東亞餐廳以粵菜為主。餐廳裝修很有特色,簡約時尚,環境好,清凈幽雅,適合三、五好友一起出來聚餐聊天。餐廳提供自助豐富早餐,午晚飯市。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Slowcom Gangrun East Asia Hotel Guangzhou is located on the Bank of the Pearl River and the downtown center of Changdi, which is known as the 'Ten Mile business wealth'. It is adjacent to the famous Yide Road Seafood wholesale market, International Toy City, office stationery wholesale city and decoration wholesale market in Guangzhou. It is close to Yide Road, Haizhu Square subway station, Aiqun building station and public transportation station, and has multiple bus routes. The hotel is surrounded by tall buildings, trees and complete supporting facilities. Office building, hotel, supermarket, bank, hospital, KTV and bar are all available to meet the needs of customers.
This is a characteristic hotel with a glorious historical background built by Gangrun group. With the concept of 'retro, fashion and elegance', the design concept combines historical culture with modern elements, renovates and reshapes all types of retro themed guest rooms.
The hotel is decorated luxuriously and equipped with modern facilities. The grand hall is equipped with central air-conditioning system and wireless WiFi covering the whole hotel. The high-quality room supplies and luxurious bath facilities challenge the nerves of the guests. More than 100 elegant and luxurious rooms meet the travel and business travel needs of all kinds of people.
The East Asian restaurants in the hotel are mainly Cantonese cuisine. Restaurant decoration is very distinctive, simple fashion, good environment, quiet and elegant, suitable for three or five friends to come out to dinner and chat. The restaurant provides buffet, rich breakfast and lunch.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.9) / person